top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Welcome to my website....

Updated: Jun 10, 2020


It's primarily intended for the use of my students and is to be used as an addition to the recommended books. It's very much work in progress and is not intended to contain everything there is to know, as there are plenty of books out there that will go into further detail, but should serve as a starting point for my students.

I teach grades from Trinity Guildhall and Rock School and I have organised the material here to reflect those levels, so if you're working on Grade 2 for example you should find useful material in the Level 1/2 section.

I hope you find something useful, I'll be adding more over the coming months...


Dave Hattee


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Buying a Drum Kit and Acoustic V Electronic

As it gets towards Christmas I get lots of questions about what drum kits I would recommend students to buy. There's a huge variety of choice and some debate about whether it's best to play acoustic o

Online Lessons

Since the Corona virus lockdown I have slowly been moving my lessons online via zoom. It's been quite a learning curve and while it won't replace face to face lessons it's been a great tool to keep st

bottom of page